Steering Committee

Alexander BaldacchinoProfessor of Medicine, Psychiatry and Addiction at University of St. Andrews
Amanda BritainScottish Government, Digital Health & Care Division
Catriona MathesonChair of the Ministerial DDFT, Professor of Substance Use at University of Stirling
Hadi DaneshvarUniversity of Stirling
Joe SchofieldUniversity of Stirling
Joseph Tay Wee TeckUniversity of St. Andrews
Mariebeth KilbrideScottish Drugs Forum
Moira MackenzieScottish Government, Technology Enabled Care
Simon RaynerAberdeen City Alcohol and Drug Partnership, NHS Grampian
Tessa ParkesUniversity of Stirling, DRNS